Just Listen |Snigdha


LifeFourWays is back! Check out my this week’s post, where I review Audible, and spout some random pearls of wisdom for all those of you who live the Nerd Life! See you there!

LifeFourWays

Howdy, you guys. Long time, no see.

Yeah, well, distance makes the heart grow fonder, doesn’t it?

*sighs*

Never mind.

So, it’s Review Week.

Very frankly, this one had me stumped for a while, because my social skills (or lack thereof) still are a big, steaming pile of nothing. I’m still a creature of the night, who thrives solely on caffeine and uncalled-for narcissism, so it couldn’t possibly be anything related to makeup or personal care that could come from me. I could do books, sure, but I decided to tweak things up a bit, and here is my review:

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you, Audible from Amazon.

I mean, come on. Great books that come along with someone who reads them out to you? Sign me up, stat! Honestly, Audible is just the kind of app that people like me–ones who like to have background noises…

View original post 469 more words

Leave a Reply

