You Have To Grow Up.


Hey, you guys. It’s me. Yes. I’m back. Sooner than you expected right? Yeah, well. I’m a woman of many surprises.

So.

I’d be lying if I said that there’s nothing wrong with me right now. In actual fact, there at least a million things that are nagging me at the moment. But what can you do? It’s the same story every year.

I get sick & tired of hoping & praying that things will be different this time around, but does it happen?

I guess I don’t need to answer that.

Sometimes, you have to move on. You just have to grow up. Get over it.

Hopefully, it’ll get better.

 

Leave a Reply

