We’re Going Places. Yes, we are.


I am going to make it very clear that no, I’m not yet past the whole lack of communication between people at college, & the people of the world in general.
But.
I am aware that these years of trials and tribulations are going to end, like all other crappy stuff that scares us on a daily basis.
Also.
It’s Isha aka RedVelvet’s 18th birthday today. A big shout out to her, my crazy best friend. I love you Laddoo. 😚

You guys. Be brave. The roads are endless.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

