I’d Tell You, But Then I’ll Have To Kill You | Snigdha


It’s Confessions Week, and all my dirty secrets are out! 😉
Be sure to hop on and check it out. Life4Ways is back in action, people. You definitely don’t want to miss it. I’ll see you there?
Love,
Snigdha ❤

LifeFourWays

Hey, you guys! What’s up? 

How have y’all been? Long time, right? I know. But we’re here now, dearies. The wait is over. 😀

*Hugs and kisses*

So, to start off again after a long time, me and the other girls chose to do ‘Confessions Week’, which you could probably guess by the ominous title. Very frankly, I actually fought with Srish to please, please start with confessions, because guys, let’s be honest: we all have secrets to hide. So do I. Granted, it’s not absolutely earth-shattering and/or life-wrecking as you might expect them to be (no, I’m not a murderer, hooker or drug dealer), but a secret’s a secret.

Do you want to know mine? 😉 Excuse the dramatic headings. It’s summer, and I’m high on coffee. Please bear with me.

Okay, let’s get right into it (cue the drum roll):

#1. I don’t mean half the…

View original post 1,110 more words

Leave a Reply

