#TheFutureIsHere |Snigdha


Life’s coming to this really big curve for all of us. Wise words of advice appreciated, because I’m freaking out.
New post up at Life4Ways! Do check it out, and leave comments about how to get over the fear of change and losing all that’s known.
I’ll see you there!
Love,
Snigdha ❤

LifeFourWays

Hey, all of you beautiful people! How’s it going? 😀

Did you miss me? Of course you did. I know, I missed you too, more than you could ever imagine. It’s been a really long time, and to say the very least, I’m a mess right now. Because of various reasons.

So, all of us (ie, Isha, Nano, Srish and I) went to watch The Fault In Our Stars on Wednesday. Of course, the movie was wonderful, and everybody in the theater was crying their eyes out, but when it ended, everyone was smiling. I’m pretty sure I’ve told you this before, but I’ll say it again anyway: TFIOS is an epic love story. Better yet, it’s an epic life story, because apart from the oh-God-I’m-going-to-die romance, there’s a lot of other things going on. There’s hope that Hazel & Augustus harbor within themselves for a better life. There’s…

View original post 474 more words

Leave a Reply

