Find your horizon


Finally Blogging!

image

I was sitting in my room and I had a little to many thoughts in my head. Some arguments with friends did not help cheer me up. I was at the same time going through my notebooks and I read about some canals in Amsterdam and decided to sketch something related from the top of my head. Having been there myself a few years ago, I thought about finding your destiny. How the horizon seems to move away as we try to get nearer to it. It taught me that in such a way we also need to extend our limits and capabilities.

Have a good day and I hope you find your horizon 🙂

See you soon
Srish. Xx

View original post

4 thoughts on “Find your horizon

Leave a Reply

