Guess that Tweet Challenge | Snigdha Asks Srish


Guess That Tweet challenge. Round one!

Finally Blogging!

Hey guys!

So I have been loving YouTube this past week (Ok…I have always loved YouTube) and recently Ricky and Andrea did the guess the tweeter challenge. So, Snigdha and I decided to do the same!

Snigdha picked out five tweets for me and I did the same for her. I hope you guys enjoy our stupid, silly and cute challenge.  So here we go!

The ones that Snigdha picked out and I had to guess:

1. Morning coffee is like a round trip to heaven. (Someone you know)
My Guess: It’s you Snigdha!
RIGHT ANSWER!

Clearly I was Right! Clearly I was Right!

2.  booshka booshka (Youtuber/Singer)
My Guess: Connor Franta
I was sooooooo wrong. It was Trevor Moran

Yep, I was wrong Yep, I was wrong

3. i’m a sucker for a nice smile & a pair of beautiful eyes (Youtuber)
My Guess: Jc Caylen
I was wrong! The correct answer is Connor Franta

Wrong again! Wrong again!

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

