Guess that Tweet Challange | Srish asks Snigdha


Boss challenge with Srish! Check it out NOW.

Finally Blogging!

Hey Guys!

I just posted the Guess that tweet challenge in which I g0t a score of 1/5. It’s time to search Sniggy’s Tweet knowledge 😛 So I picked out some tweets for her and she had to guess who tweeted them! So, here we go!

1. wow me so sleepy (Youtuber)
Snigdha’s Guess: Jc Caylen
Wrong! The right answer is Ricky Dillon. 

Wooops Wooops

2.  here’s an example: I don’t like cauliflower, SO I DONT EAT IT. ITS THAT EASY (youtuber)
Snigdha’s Guess: Dan Howell.
Woops, it’s the wrong answer. This is actually Slaybecca. I mean, Rebecca Black.

Clearly, it's not Dan! :P Clearly, it’s not Dan! 😛

3.  I ate a grasshopper yesterday. (Celeb)
Snigdha’s Guess: Dylan O’Brian
Noooo. The right answer is Harry Styles!

Clearly, grass-hop-ppppperrrs Clearly, grass-hop-ppppperrrs

4. when it comes to advice, giving tends to be a lot easier than asking for me (youtuber)
Snigdha’s Guess: Connor Franta
RIGHT ANSWER!!!

Yayyie Right! Yayyie Right!

5.

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

