My latest obsessions


Thanks for making me laugh! 😀

The Midnight Pill

I’m one of the people who gets easily sucked in by the smallest things and activities in the world. I tend to get overly obsessed almost weekly with new stuff, whether it’s a coffee shop, all kinds of products, albums, TV shows, movies, YouTubers and pretty much everything that makes my life a little bit more colorful. I find happiness  in just about anything I lay hands on. So, as a fun post and something for you to try, discover and expand your everyday experience, check out this year’s so far personal obsessions. And, if you like this post, I could return every month with  an update to the list. Also, feel free to share your obsessions!

IMG_20140210_230932

I’ll start with Chatbox, the event I organize every month at a coffee shop, in my city. An event, open to everyone, similar to TED Talks where I, my team and a…

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

