Motivation; a Food for the Soul


Finally Blogging!

Take the first step in faith. You don’t have to see the whole staircase, just take the first step.
— Martin Luther King, Jr. 

Hey guys!

I hope all of you have been good. I have so much to do and it seems like so little time. Do you sometimes feel like life is going too fast, and that sometimes, it’s just a little too much to handle?

It seems like yesterday that it was 2012 and now 2013 just blew past. I found myself to be a little lost for a bit. I felt like nothing was going right and that I may have lost myself in the crowd. But what I realised in the midst of that was that it was by losing myself, I found the real me. I was constantly scared of every little thing. If I had an exam, I was scared of the result…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

