Whirlwind


Hey, you guys. How’re you getting along with the horrible, horrible winter? As for me, I’m consuming entirely too much coffee, and being crabby most of the time. Like I’m pretty sure I’ve told you before, I hate winters.

So, anyway, exams ended on Friday, with just one, big final exam left to happen in March, which leaves me with only two things to do– study, and get bored. Luckily, there’s still R5 to turn to in times of dire stress. šŸ˜‰

I know. I’m a drama queen. But not always (otherwise I’m a narcissist), so it’s bearable.

I can’t believe school life is drawing to a close. Despite all the hatred and bad things I’ve said about the school, it’s still strange, the thought of not having to go there anymore. Oh, well. Life goes on, right? The key is to never look back, never stop.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

