Amends In Time


Everything’s been acting up lately. The weather, the heat, my computer, and now, it’s me.
Seriously, what’s with having a normal life for a few days? The only good thing that has happened to me in the past few days is that my summer vacations have been pre-poned for a week (thank God!), and tomorrow, it’s Mother’s Day, and I have no plans at all about that I’m going to do to make the day special for my mother.

I’m trying, really. Trying to fix things that have gone rogue over the years, and face others as they come, but somehow, it’s just not working. And honestly, now I don’t know what to do anymore, or even if there is something I haven’t tried.

Go for it.

They say sometimes, confusion is the best kind of clarity (or maybe I wrote it in ‘The Color of Awesome’ a while back’), and sometimes, I cannot help but believe in it. Guess we’ll just have to see, right?
Senior year’s been tiring, and I’m in desperate need of a break. Got an English exam due Monday, and that’s why I could find time to catch up with you guys.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have to make plans for tomorrow. See you!

Love,
Snigdha

P.S.- I have surprise for all of you, so if I were you, I’d be looking forward to the next post!

2 thoughts on “Amends In Time

    • Thanks a ton for all the support!
      I’m really honoured to be on your fanpage. 😀 It makes me really happy that you are enjoying what I write.
      🙂

Leave a Reply

