Take Me Home


No, no, I don’t want you to take me home, or anything. It’s the title of One Direction’s latest (and my absolute favorite) album’s title.

Here the video of ‘Kiss You’, a song me and Srish have been singing a little too much these days in school.

You know, after a lot of time, I think I’m back in the game. But that’s not why I’m writing this post. This post is dedicated to all my hot new favorite songs I can’t get enough of.

I know, it’s supposed to be Taylor Swift, but I like this girl so much better, maybe because she’s not doing the Moping Martha act Taylor’s so famous for pulling off. In fact, Tiffany (the name of the artist) is actually enjoying it. Just the way I am 😉

In fact, Tiffany Alvord might just be my new favorite singer. And the reason I can sit through a Justin Bieber song without throwing up.

 

You know what? I actually understand Mr. Bitch now. Okay, before I go on, let me just give him a less insulting name, (don’t ask me why or how I suddenly don’t feel up to it). Let’s call him Derek, for the sake of anonymity. So yeah, after weeks of drama, I think we’re both okay at our places. We’re both angry, hurt and looking for peace.

And guess we found it, in a way. He found it in his friends, his world, I found it in mine. So, all’s well that ends well, right?

Here’s to us, our fight and no-talking-to-each-other-until-we’re-forty regime going on. 😉

 

Cheers! See you soon, yeah?

Love,

Snigdha

 

Leave a Reply

