Shades of Grey


There’s nothing black or white in the world; all that is there are shades of grey, where you cannot separate one thing from the other.

Yeah, tell me about it. πŸ˜‰

Okay, so here’s the deal: I’ve gone from blissfully in love to heartbroken and angry to real damn pissed to a clueless freak in the past two months, and somehow among all this madness, I still cannot bring myself to feel truly sad about anything.

I’m unhappy about certain things, sure, but as they say, everything comes around in the end, even for the ridiculously unlucky ones like me. πŸ™‚

So, yeah, it’s been good (*touch wood*), but really confusing. Nano believes that the person involved in all this isn’t quite sure of what he wants, and now that I think about it, I think she’s right.

Seriously, why is so damn hard for me to have simple, plain, peaceful life?! I mean, I sure as hell didn’t sign up for so many troubles when I admit to liking someone! It was bad enough with Tyler gone, and now, it feels like I’m back to where I started.

Not cool.

It was a fun day in school today, though. We all played stupid games, laughing, chatting, singing —- you get the picture. Now that school’s ending in a year, and I can barely wait to get out, I think I’m going to miss some people. A hell lot.

Well, bad day or not, John Mayer always comes to the rescue. This one always reminds me of Tyler, like ‘Half of my heart’. Don’t know why, but missing him really a lot these days. He would’ve been 23 on December 9th.

God bless his soul and the ones he’s left. Including me.

Love,

Snigdha

Leave a Reply

