Not Going That Way Again


Hi! Everything good? Yes? You’re one lucky person, let me tell you. With me? It’s all going round and round in circles, always leading me to the same place I started. Why? Because when I think everything’s going to be okay, someone has to go and ruin it all up for me.

Life’s a bitch, I’m telling you.

See there’s this person, okay, and he’s just hell-bent on making it impossible for me to get through the last two years of school in peace. I feel like kicking myself for EVER thinking that he wasn’t as dumb as he actually is, and further telling everybody about it.

My friend thinks I shouldn’t told as many people as I did (because believe it or not, after being let down by so many people, I still have it in me to trust some people blindly), and you know what? She’s right. I am the fool here. I always turn out to be.

But hey, it’s better this way, really (even though he is annoying the hell out of me). Anger has always been an ally to me than sadness. You get angry, try to convince yourself out of everything that bothers you, and in the end— it works.

Screw up stuff, get angry at people, and then forget about it. And pray that it works out.

I’ve been through this before, so I know my way around. Honestly? It’s like revisiting a bad memory. Actually, I realized today that some people aren’t meant to be in your life, and the more you try to include them in your life, the messier it gets.

Sometimes, letting go is the best thing you can do 🙂

I always feel better after I’ve written a post. That’s the magic about this place — you find solutions in your problems 🙂

Love,

Snigdha

2 thoughts on “Not Going That Way Again

Leave a Reply

