Out of sight, out of mind. Hell, yes.


Totally works, trust me. A tried, tested and approved formula to get over a broken heart/trust, a bad day or a deranged ex-best friend. 😉 Okay, I don’t mean to be nasty, but some people don’t leave me a choice.

I’m going to USA in a week (October 17th, that is). How cool is that? I’m pretty excited about it, but there’s this little problem. Well, not really a problem as inconvenience.

No, I’m not going to tell you what it is. Psssst! 😉

I’ve been watching a lot of The Vampire Diaries lately. Why? Well, here it is:

Damon Salvatore ♥

Well, he’s hot, I can’t help it. Medha agrees with me 😀

There’s this whole lot of stuff to take care of, but I don’t know where to begin. It feels as if things are slipping out of my fingers before I know, which isn’t good at all. Very, very annoying.

Everything else is pretty much back to normal, if anything like that exists at all. School’s boring and uninteresting as ever, home is just the opposite – and in between these two, there’s the time I get to spend all alone, just me and my thoughts. Which, by the way, happens to be my favorite part of the day.

You know, I would’ve loved to settle everything with everyone before my 17th birthday, but as luck would have it, nothing turned out the way I’d planned. I feel sorry for the poor, pathetic beings, actually.

Speaking of the birthday, I have some pictures to share with you. There are only two of them, the rest coming soon!

Like it? I do, too.

This birthday was infinitely better and more memorable than the last one. A sweet, simple and beautiful birthday that is going to stay with me for a long, long time.

Okay, I think I better get going. There’s SO much to do before flying off to the other end of the world. 😀

Love,

Snigdha

 

2 thoughts on “Out of sight, out of mind. Hell, yes.

    • Snigdha says:

      YES! I wanted to meet you SO bad, Ashley.
      It’s REALLY sad we won’t be able to meet. Let’s hope the cities shift closer to each other for some days 😉

Leave a Reply

