It’s either good, or it’s amazing.


“You don’t have to impress every freaking person on this planet, because the coolest people are born as freaks, and it’s their freakishness that takes them to the heights of the world. . . . “

That’s what my mom says. And you know what? I couldn’t agree more 😉

Hey! How’s it going? It’s been too, too long since I had time to actually sit down and write. I’ve been to busy in taking classes, finishing up the course in time for the mid-terms to begin (which is September 24th, by the way) and juggling a hell load of other stuff, which I’ll be talking about in this post.

 Eleventh grade is really tiring and challenging, but I think I’m enjoying it. I’ve met a bunch of new people (at school, and at the extra classes I take), and as much as I like their company, there’s something that tells me this so-called ‘friendship’ of ours isn’t going to go a long way. Speaking of which, I’m really missing Divija and Sakshi (if you don’t remember or are new, they are the coolest, craziest people on the planet and my best friends).

It’s been ages since I talked to them, because when I call either they’re busy or studying or sleeping. It’s a tough life, my friends.

Well, on the brighter side, today was the end of the first cycle of tests, and I can finally catch a breath now. And now that I can, all the million little things I’ve tried to overlook have come crashing down on me en masse, some of which are awesome, the others, not so much.

Okay, big news: I’m going on a school trip to USA over October! Great, right? I know! I can barely wait to get there.

And then there’s this one thing that’s been pestering me for way too long now — I think it’s time to mend fences with a few people. I thought that chapter was closed for good, but not anymore. Something aren’t meant to be forgotten, you know? Maybe that’s why they keep coming back to you. Let’s see how it all plays out.

It feels really stupid to be angry with someone whom you care about, and truth be told, I’m missing Divya and Sanjana a hell lot. It’s like a part of me is with them.

Let’s pray and hope it turns out well. 🙂

 Okay, the post is sufficiently long, and it’s time for me to go. I’ll catch you later, and preferably a little sooner this time than before 😉

Peace ❤

2 thoughts on “It’s either good, or it’s amazing.

Leave a Reply

