Same Hell, Different Devils.


Guess what?

Divija and I had the best time on Wednesday. For those of you who don’t remember, we met on June 20 after two whole years, and it was absolutely f-a-n-t-a-s-t-i-c! We talked, watched Mean Girls 2 (Divs went crazy over Diego Boneta, not that I can blame her), we swooned over Dean Winchester together, and clicked pictures! Then I made noodles that she didn’t even eat because I like it salty and she doesn’t.

But it was hell load of fun! I’m still editing the pictures, so maybe later I’ll post them here or something. 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Back to the main reason I’m writing this post:

I’ve had a long week, and not because of something bad happened to me. It’s Michael again. I don’t know what he wants, that sorry, self-obsessed jerk. He flunked an exam, so he thinks that I should do that too.

But as luck had it, I topped in two of my exams consecutively, and he’s even more pissed. At what, I haven’t the slightest idea. 😉

But you know what? I don’t care anymore. That’s one of the perks of being a cynic — you don’t bother about stuff and people that don’t hold any sort of importance in your life.

The rest is all good! 🙂 I’m not working on any story at the moment, because I think I need to stock up on my writer’s-juice before I begin again. Yours, Truly turned out beautifully, and that’s good for now. 😀

I’ll catch you all later, I guess. Now that all my tests are done for the moment, I’m going to resume reading Along For The Ride.

Good book. Try it sometime.

Love,

Snigdha ❤

Leave a Reply

