On Top Of The World


Hey!

I’m so so so so so so so happy, I can’t even BEGIN to tell you! Today, I can say that I’ve done some stuff I should’ve taken care of a long, long time ago. And tell you what? It feels great!

First, remember the guy who’d hurt me a long time back? Yep, that one. I totally floored him today. You should have totally seen his face when I dissed him. I almost thought he was going to cry or something. I would’ve felt sorry for him, but then I decided he’s not worth my sympathy. I’d rather feed a hungry stranger than feel sorry for him.

Anyway, I feel ecstatic at the moment. Now I know how it feels to let off the steam you’d been holding inside of you for so long! 😀

 

Second, I helped a best friend and her boyfriend sort their way through some really messy situations, and now, finally, both of them are back to their touchy-feely stuff that goes on between lovebirds. It’s sort of sickening and sweet all at the same time. 🙂

But it sure does make you feel happy.

You know, at a moment like this, I know Tyler would’ve been very proud of me. He always told me to stand up for what I believe in, and now that I’ve finally done it, I just wish he could see the person I’ve become, because it’s all due to his efforts.

There are just a handful of people who haven’t met me, and yet have done so much for me (read Ashley, Avra, Amber, Heather and of course Tyler)–I don’t think I’ll ever be able to thank them enough.

They’re the most wonderful lot. I hope we meet soon!

Love,

Snigdha ❤

 

Leave a Reply

