Happiness :)


Well, guess what? I got a CGPA of 10 in my tenth grade results! It’s just so wonderful, I can’t even begin to tell you. Mom’s been fluttering around the house as if I’ve won the Nobel Prize for something, and everybody’s already making plans for what to do to celebrate.

Me? I’m thinking about what book to read next 😉 What a downer, I know, but can’t help it. Things grow on me, and sometimes they don’t. Although I’m unbelievably excited (and proud, obviously), I’m relieved more than anything else, because frankly, I never thought I’ll be able to pull it off, what with all the hoopla happening lately, if you know what I mean.

But anyway, I’m glad that things worked out like they did. I feel so much better and confident now. I guess that’s what I’d been looking for; a confidence boost.

At the end, I just want to say something that you already know: as long as you believe, things will definitely work out the way you want them to. Belief is the river in which we sail all through our lives.

And hey, it’s summer, so why not take advantage of the weather and have some fun? 😀 That’s what I’m about to do.

See ya later! Take care.

Love,

Snigdha

4 thoughts on “Happiness :)

Leave a Reply

