No, I Did Not Forget About The Blog


Hey! Long time, right? I know. Well, guess what? SUMMER IS HERE!!!!!!!!!!!! And sadly, for the past week that I’ve been at home, I haven’t been able to do much about it. Just a little trip to the mall, and I guess that’s about it. Sheer wastage of time. But I also read three books, so maybe it isn’t so bad 😀

I’m just thinking of things to do this summer, except writing and reading. Speaking of which, I started a sequel to Yours, Truly (trust me, I couldn’t resist leaving Scarlet’s story at the point where Yours, Truly ended. I HAD to write more), and it’s called Forever & After. So far, doing great! 🙂

So, what have you people been up to? Let me know, OK? I’d love to know.

Well, so long folks. I need to go. Talk to you later, sometime.

Love,

Snigdha

One thought on “No, I Did Not Forget About The Blog

Leave a Reply

