Epiphany (I’m not sure what that even means)


It’s somehow quite confusing, this word epiphany, although I’m sure it is related to realization in some way. I really hope so, or else you’ll know how big of an idiot I am, using words I’m not that familiar with.

Oh, well πŸ˜‰

So, yeah, back to the point–I think I’ve finally found a way to deal with stuff that’s beyond my circle of control. The decision other people make, for starters. You know, everyone has full and complete right to do anything that they want with their lives, and of course, they’re going make choices about it, and should alwaysaccept and respect their decisions, because in the end, we expect the same from them.

Give some, get some, right? πŸ™‚

I don’t know where that came from, but I’m glad it did. It feels nice, you know, after having tried every damn thing on this planet to get rid of the strange feelings inside myself.

I think my blog posts are going to get scarcer and scarcer by the days, because I’ve got a lot to catch up on (study-wise), and I think it is a good thing, too. Might as well keep myself busy.

So, hey, be happy for me? πŸ˜€ I guess I’ll be able to sleep soundly after a long time. See you later, then.

Take care, and much love. ❀

 

Leave a Reply

