All I Need Is A Knife


A big, pointy, lethal-looking knife, so that I can easily chop a few heads. One head, to precise, of the Student Rep.of 11th grade. Believe me, if murder wasn’t a punishable act, he would have been alive by now.

Yeah, I know you’ve probably guessed why I’m in such a sour mood (again): School’s started again. Walking through hell–not to mention spending six whole hours there–can do that to you and your temperament. Oh, well, I guess some people are just too lucky, aren’t they? Like me. 😉

Really, I’d like to know how come I have this rotten luck, wherein all the things and people I hold dear to myself (barring a few, of course), never actually stay with me for very long. Actually, people mostly. My things stay with me for as long as I want them to.

I’m having a really tough time dealing with a few things (well, one thing, technically), and now that I’ve run out of books to read, I don’t know what to do. I’ve read Jinx, When Lighting Strikes, Code Name Cassandra, Mean Spirits and Young Blood in the past month, and now, I guess I’ll have to wait for at least three weeks until summer begins to order a fresh stock of books.

It’s Mom’s birthday tomorrow! 😀 I don’t know what I’m going to do at the moment, but I’m sure I’ll come up with something. I always do, provided it’s not me I’m planning for me. I am out-and-out helpless when it comes to thinking of ways to plan a party for myself. 😛

See you later, then.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

