Decorations!


Did you notice the new additions I’ve done to the blog? Did you like it? Well, I like it (and in case you missed Sam and Dean Winchester on the right sidebar, scroll down to have a look) šŸ™‚ I like it like this–the blog, I mean–simple and clean. The previous one was just too colorful, and besides blue and purple, I’m not that into colors, if you get my drift. šŸ˜‰

It is my mom’s birthday next Sunday, April 22nd, and me and my father have selected a nice looking necklace for her. It was supposed to come in today, but because some of technical problems, I won’t get it until Wednesday or something.

Which is bad. Very bad. I can barely wait for her birthday. šŸ˜€ You know, every year I try to do something special for my parents’ birthday, because even they deserve to have fun. I’m thinking of throwing a surprise party and calling mom’s friends over. Any bright ideas? Please send in suggestions as many times as you can. I’m in serious need of them. šŸ™‚

Well, see you around. Do leave some party ideas for me!

Love,

Snigdha

2 thoughts on “Decorations!

    • Thanks, Avra. I don’t know, I just wanted a cleaner theme, you know, somewhere I can find my stuff easy.

      And thanks for the link. I’ll see if I can get something! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

