To Hell And Back. Literally.


You know what hell is (for me, anyway)? Yes, you guessed it: my school (the new one, which isn’t all that new actually, since it has been almost two years I’ve been trapped in it). The reason why I landed up here in the first place is because it would be easier for my sister to go to school and all, since now that I’m with her, I take care of everything that she needs, or might need in the immediate future.

And the reason I’m still here? Well, that’s because my mother is afraid that I keep on shuffling schools like this, no college is going to accept. As if. My grade points are far better than people who have stayed in one place all their lives. 😉 [No offence to the delinquents, though. You know what’s wrong with you, as is]

I still think the school is a big, fat load of nothing more than nonsense. So sue me. I’ve been to a better place already, and nothing will change what I think unless I see some proof. I know it is very wrong to say such things about where I study, but trust me, had you been in my place, I’m sure you would’ve had said some pretty colorful stuff yourself, too. 😀

That’s how this place is. Revolting at most, pleasant in the least. Every time I begin to think something good about the place and the people here, something happens that proves me wrong all over again.

But I guess it is the same story every where. We all have our own issues to deal with, and we do find some way or the other to let it all out. For me, this blog does the job. It is very relieving to write it all here 🙂

As I’ve told you before, Yours, Truly is nearing its end. I’m trying my best to finish it as soon as I can, but I don’t want to rush it, too. I want to make sure I work out the finer details first. So, I’m guessing another week, maybe? 🙂

Well, see you around, people. Let me know what you’ve been up to. I’d love to listen.

Love,

Snigdha ❤

Leave a Reply

