Are You There God? Oh, Right. You Went On A Holiday.


Dear God,

I know you’ve kept busy and all, since there’s no other way that I would’ve suffered through all things bad at the same time and you didn’t do anything about it. I’m guessing a vacation at Heaven Resort, maybe? But I’m glad you’re back, because I see things falling in place.

Well, thank you for the favor. I knew you’d drop by, sooner or later. Avra always tells me to have faith in you, and I guess she’s right. You do work magic sometimes. And now that you’re back from your mini vacation, I hope not to see any more idiots, and go through situations that combine my nightmares.

Kindly do take care of that last detail. I’ll be highly obliged. Trust me.

Thanks.

Snigdha Rai

One thought on “Are You There God? Oh, Right. You Went On A Holiday.

Leave a Reply

