Some Things Remain Ever Unacceptable


“I am such a strange melange of good and evil that it would be difficult to describe me.”

Somethings can never get on your good side, merely because they are born disgusting–and respect and care, they simply cannot digest. Poor, brainless things.

Okay, end of needy sarcasm–I’ll come to the point now.

I’ve spent almost two years now at my new school, but I still haven’t developed a liking for it, barring a few people. You’d think that by now any one could adapt to a place, no matter how despicable it might be; but I sure as hell haven’t. And to overcome this inability to give in to the waywardness that goes around this hell (which is my new school), I’m going to celebrate with my old (and cent percent genuine friends–not the scumbags who pretend), Divija and Sakshi as soon as exams come to an end. πŸ˜€

Image

With the hope that someday, the ‘unacceptable elements’ will realize that life doesn’t stop if you stop caring, I tend to carry on. Because there is sure to be peace when we’re done.

Oh, that reminds me, have you realized how amazingly wonderful ‘Carry on my wayward son ‘is? I can’t get it out of my head. Make sure you listen it. πŸ™‚

See you soon!

Love,

Snigdha

2 thoughts on “Some Things Remain Ever Unacceptable

  1. Ha ha . . . when you said “there is sure to be peace when we’re done,” I was like, “Oh, that sounds SO familiar! What is she quoting?” And then you told me right after I thought that. πŸ˜‰ Yes, “Carry on Wayward Son” is amazing. πŸ˜€ I didn’t know you listened to classic rock!

    By the way, I love your butterfly on the side.

Leave a Reply

