My take on secrets. . . and a new obsession.


“Confession is always weakness. The grave soul keeps its own secrets, and takes its own punishment in silence.”

Hello again! I promise I’ll be regular with blogging this day forward, because apparently, I do not have anything great to attend to at the moment. 2011 is still missing from my conscious memory, things aren’t cheery at home, life is still on slow mode. . . . but what the hell. Everything passes on, right?

The quote above about secrets? Yeah, I got a reason for that. Because I’ve been thinking about them a lot lately.

You see, everyone has their fair share of things they don’t want anyone to know. So do I. But the difference between me and those other people? I cannot keep those things hidden for very long–which lands me into a lot of problems, just so you know.

I like someone, I tell them. I hate someone, I tell them that, too. Some people don’t like my views, and often it leads to a lot of glitches and everything–but I just cannot help it. That’s how I am. Leave it or take it.

I don’t get it why people keep secrets. What is that forces them to hide a certain fact from everyone? Embarrassment? Malice? Or just plain idiocy?

I go with the third one, really πŸ˜‰

Anyways, with so much going on now, there has been only one new thing–I’m obsessed with Supernatural. Well, Jensen Ackles, to be truthful πŸ˜‰

But I cannot help it; he’s just so charming.

School’s started again, so I probably won’t be able to write the same amount as I used to in the holidays, but I’m trying. God I missed blogging! A hell lot. I’m glad to be back πŸ˜€

Okay, I need to go. See you later.

Love,

Snigdha

4 thoughts on “My take on secrets. . . and a new obsession.

Leave a Reply

