The Mysterious Case of 2011


First of all, I would like to wish all of you a very happy new year πŸ™‚

Second, I apologize for the abrupt disappearance. My house was being renovated, so there was a lot to take care of. My room is purple now πŸ˜€

But the big question:

Where did 2011 disappear?

Honestly? I have no idea. I surely remember 2010, and I know it is 2012 going on, but I don’t have the slightest idea where the days in between vanished. I vaguely remember meeting new people (Ashley, Avra, Amber, Tyler etcetera), and my sixteenth birthday (a disastrous one, although) and then the Annual Day at school—- but that is all. Nothing else.

I think it is got to do something with the bad news I got towards the end of the year that the entire 365 days vanished.

But I guess something’s changed now. I’ve been paying close attention to things I never thought necessary, and despite the numbing cold (it is 2 degree Celsius out here), every moment is sharp in my mind. That’s a good thing. Right?

I’m hoping this year is good minus all the bad news and stuff.

Tell me what you’ve been up to. I’d love to know.

Love,

Snigdha

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Mysterious Case of 2011

  1. Sana says:

    2011…a great more like an excellent year..! My life changed..!
    I was a little worried then it eased..it’s good to have you back..

    Happy New Year..!

Leave a Reply

