Some people are quite hard to discourage, aren’t they?


And those are the ones who keep on pestering you life long. Poor, pathetic souls in search of something to do. Oh. My. God.

Honestly, things haven’t been that great, and yesterday I was almost on the verge of doing something, um, say not good. But hey! I realized that they’re not at all worth the energy and attention. Hence, I’ve decided to let it be, and relax! πŸ™‚

You know, if there’s anything that disgusts me the most is people who don’t know their real value. They think they got ‘guts’ and ‘courage’–which is SO not true. Dear losers need to get a grip over stuff, really. And truthfully? I’ve kind of missed her spiteful ways. Because that’s all she has. πŸ˜‰

Get the hint now?

Got to go now, but before I leave, I want to wish a very happy birthday to Tyler Johnson πŸ™‚ (I hope Ashley will please pass on the wish?)

Love,

Snigdha

2 thoughts on “Some people are quite hard to discourage, aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

