You are MINE. And I’m Never Going To Let You Go. Ever.


He is mine. Forever. Regardless of how old he is, or when his birthday is. No more selfless bullshit now— I want him, and I’m going to keep him with myself alright.

Call me deranged or whatever, I still won’t stop talking about him. He’s the one, I think. Or maybe it is another one of my delusions that I’m so renowned for. But you know what? I don’t care. I’m in love, and even though I’m pretty sure this isn’t going to last for more than a week, I’m going to hold on to this beautiful feeling as hard and for as long as I can.

I won’t say he’s perfect or anything, because two days ago I was shouting at him for not telling me quite important stuff I had the right to know. One can only imagine how hypocritical this gets— the last thing I wanted to experience was love, and now look what I’m doing. 😉

And I’m sorry, but you don’t get a name. Personal reasons, I hope you won’t mind.

Things in school are still not that great, but I hope it’ll get better. Or not.

In love or not, I have realized one thing for sure. Which is there are somethings that you cannot control. When they happen, they shatter everything you’ve held in or been building up; and that’s when you realize how much more there is to life.

God can you believe this? I cannot. Damn it.

I’ve seen so many hypocrites in my life, but I, for one, am the best one out of them. And my hypocrisy doesn’t infuriates, it intrigues 😉 There’s something called ‘class’ that is perpetually absent in some. You just can’t help it.

Got to go. See you soon!

Love,

Snigdha

2 thoughts on “You are MINE. And I’m Never Going To Let You Go. Ever.

  1. Oh, wow, seriously? I’m somewhat inclined to believe you are trying to pull our legs, but it’s not your type to do that, so I’m forced to accept that this is really true!

    Best of luck. 😀

Leave a Reply

