It’s Nice To Be Foolish At Times


Isn’t it just great to let go and have fun, not worrying about what might happen? I think that’s what I’ve resorted to doing now. And trust me, I’ve never been happier 😉

Yesterday, me and my mother were watching the movie Mere Brother Ki Dulhan(roughly translated as ‘My brother’s bride’ in English). It was so much fun! Sitting on the couch munching on chips and watching television non-stop, not caring about anything else in the world. . . . . I just didn’t want it to end. 🙂

My last post was very, um, scary — so I think people need a break from my rants, and hear something positive. Today is just the day.

So here’s the thing: I’ve realized what a big idiot I am for making such gigantic issues of my not-so-big problems, and have decided to use the time I spend ranting in something productive. Like writing Yours, Truly ahead.

Here listen to this song (the ones who don’t know Hindi can still enjoy the tune and the subtitles ;))

 

I love this song! So much so that I’ve hummed it all through the day.

And since I’m in such a good mood, I want to take time to make some apologies to my dear friends,  Srishti, Muskaan and everyone else I’ve been being rude with since a week now. I’m sorry guys, really. I’ll be on my best behavior from now on. Promise 🙂

I am going to the mall to celebrate! Cheers!

Love,

Snigdha

 

4 thoughts on “It’s Nice To Be Foolish At Times

Leave a Reply

