We’re All In This Together


Aren’t we? Yes, undoubtedly, we are.
Everyday we wake up to a new morning, with similar apprehensions about the day buzzing around in our head. Some make the most of it, some just let things fall where they may.

But whatever it may be, all of us are bound by this huge and incredibly strong bond that ties us in many ways we never thought existed around us. Something is there that glues us to each other in times of need or otherwise; something that is beyond human comprehension. Or not.

But whatever it is, I’m glad it exists. For if it wasn’t there, life had been even messier than it already is. Which isn’t a very gratifying thought 😉

So, I must tell you that I’m going to do some SERIOUS studying now, and hopefully, you’ll hear from me on Wednesday (the day of my first exam).
Shower your wishes, guys! I need them 🙂

I saw ‘Return To The Blue Lagoon’ yesterday. Nice movie. Simple yet effective.

Okay, farewell for now. I’ll be back soon!

Love,
Snigdha

2 thoughts on “We’re All In This Together

  1. I know what you mean. I think it’s just the fact that we’re all human beings, with the same emotions, the same fears and hopes and doubts, and we all have troubles to deal with and wonderful things to savor. Similarities always bond people.

    Good luck again on exams!

Leave a Reply

