Music That Makes Sense— Or Maybe I’m Just Biased!


I admit I’m biased when it comes to these five gorgeous, immensely talented singers, or as they are known to the world: ‘One Direction’.

But they’re awfully awesome! What can I do about their natural grandeur? 😉

And their songs, especially ‘What Makes You Beautiful’, are amazing, and in some ways, inspirational. After Marianas Trench, my favorite band HAS to be One Direction. (I have a knack for the splendid boy-bands, don’t you think?)

Well, I’m sure most of you would agree with me about the songs of 1D being addictive; and of course, some may have an objection to it. My own cousin, for that matter, doesn’t like One Direction! 😛 So, I don’t have any hard feelings against those who find them unacceptable.

As for me? One Direction all the way! 😀 And you know what I admire most about them? I’ll tell you what.

Harry, Zayn, Liam, Louis and Niall– these five never knew each other before they entered The X Factor. Only when the judges decided to put them into one group did they came to know each other. And since then on, none have seen any of them away from the group.

Hence, the name ‘One Direction’. It symbolizes the strong bonds they share, and how their mutual love for music keeps them together. Going in one direction.

And that’s exactly how it is supposed to work! When a band is formed, or any other association for that matter, the members are tied together by some unseen force that, most of the time, causes them to stay together. Forever. 🙂

Here is a video of ‘One Direction’ on ‘Red or Black’ where they put up a live performance. Hope you guys enjoy 🙂

 

Catch ya all later! Have fun till then 🙂

Peace.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Music That Makes Sense— Or Maybe I’m Just Biased!

  1. i LOVE marianas trench! If you didn’t figure that out already..

    I hadn’t really heard of One Direction before, but their story is pretty neat. I will have to check out more of their stuff.. I’m liking what I hear so far.

    • Hahah, I sort of did, actually. Well, now you know I love it too 😉

      You should totally hear them, and I’m affirmative that you’ll instantly LOVE them 😀
      Thanks for dropping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

