Who Do We Trust? Only Yourself.


Yes, it is a question. And I expect answers.

Michael is a horrendous creep! This time, he has surpassed all rules of evil– and completely LOST IT! I hate him, and to say this would be a sheer understatement. I’ve never detested anyone before (with a few exceptions, of course).

Last time I checked, people were more trustworthy. But I guess it was a long time back. Things have only gone from bad to worse. Who do we rely on?

Friends? Sorry, the scenario isn’t very encouraging. Friends are not the same anymore– the word doesn’t hold the same meaning. Family too, may renounce us if you share my bad luck. But seriously, I’ve stopped caring. And you should too.

How much difference is it really going to make if each one around you is a spurious dunce? Not much, if you ask me. Being self-made is the best way to go in this self-obsessed world.

And no, I’m not a hater. I only speak the truth πŸ˜‰

Here, listen to this song. I like it a lot— and why this video? Johnny Pacar ❀ πŸ˜‰

 

 

 

FYI, just 26 days to go for moi anniversaire! πŸ˜€ Keep counting! Have fun!

Love,

Snigdha πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Who Do We Trust? Only Yourself.

Leave a Reply

