Burn In Hell


I’m so pissed off now that I can’t even think straight. Or sane. It’s like everyone I trusted is hell-bent on annoying me.

Well, let it be. Bring it on, witches. You know it won’t do any harm to me; but you might end up being scathed for your entire, and presumably petty, lives.

I started studying today for the exams, and FYI, my birthday is just a month away [on 5th October] 🙂
Can’t wait AT ALL! 😀

See you all soon, with more of these QuickPress posts 😉
Peace.

– Snigdha

Leave a Reply

