And the torture begins. Back to my personal hell.


Hey all!

My test was great! And I’m quite happy. And school starts tomorrow.

FYI, I don’t like my new school [I shifted last year], without any plausible reason. Don’t ask me why, because I will blubber gibberish. I just hate it. It is a psycho land.

Maybe because I liked my earlier school better. But now, I think even that place would have changed. But who cares?!

I’m in tenth standard now, and soon, in about three years, I’ll be out of this purgatory. Now that’s something to be happy about. 😉

I’m pretty happy today, and *touch wood* nothing spoils my mood. I don’t know, may be its the weather. It’s been raining a lot lately, and I’m a total water person. I can shower thrice a day even in chilly winters, and well, it’s still summer 🙂

I think there’s something seriously wrong about me now. Writing about Sophie Rogers [for the one’s who are new here, she is the lead of my story], isn’t a very healthy thing to do. Her sugary-syrupy kind of attitude, and her outrageous abilities to love everything and everyone is brushing out on me……

Hey! Don’t get your hopes high, okay? I still hate love, and there’s nothing that can change that [unless of course, get me a vampire in a silver Volvo 😉 ]

And no, I am not crazy after Twilight, though yeah at one point, it really got on my nerves. But I snapped out of it, too. I just admire Edward for his selflessness, and Twilight would have been my most favorite book if Bella hadn’t spoiled all of it with her phony and self-centered attitude.

Oh well, that world doesn’t exist, does it? But I still want to see Forks 🙂

I just don’t get it, what is so important about love? It doesn’t have to rule your life, you know. It is okay, but only when it is real. When it is not, it just stinks. Terribly.

Summer'11. Taught me quite precious lessons 🙂

Despite my endless loathing for it, I just wish someday, someone proves me wrong. IF there’s any proof that its real. But till then, I stand by myself.

So, tell me, how’s your summer going? I would love to hear from you guys.

Keep me posted.

Love,

Snigdha 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

